New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dominant Spanker

I am a tall, intelligent and mature Dominant man with a FIRM hand. I am here to provide a great spanking experience to those who crave a true D/s encounter with a creative and nurturing man. I can host in a safe and discreet condo in Mississauga and I am available for both 'one off' and 'regular' encounters with submissive woman who simply want to bend over and feel the CRACK of an open, firm and Masterful hand. Open to a list of diverse encounters, Dom/sub, Daddy/little, corrective/disciplinary, OTK, belt, strap, crop, barehanded or simply inspired playfulness. I am astutely flexible in determining the method and type of spanking you desire. Whether it be a sexual or non-sexual encounter, your limits and boundaries will be respected at all times. My greatest passion is to help introduce those who are curious and inexperienced to a safe, secure and rewarding encounter. I am incredibly compassionate in this area and inspired to help you explore your interest(s) and boundaries. Whether you are experienced or a novice, if you are curious, please feel free to reach out. I am here to help.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Single Female
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Hotel hallway outside my room door in Los Angeles

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA true sub who wants to please me and is willing to explore her submissive nature. A great communicator who isn't afraid to share her desires. A woman who understands that the D/s dynamic is equally important to the needs of both the Dom and the sub. A sub who will bend over on my command and take whatever I choose to give with a clear understanding of who is in charge.
Our first dateAn open conversation about what we both seek from an encounter.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Spanking, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Munches

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:Bare handed, strap, belt, flogger, crop
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon
Pain level:Light Marks