New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Domestic Discipline Spankee/Spanker

Looking for a spanking partner who wants to share domestic style spanking play and fun. I have been both a spanker and spankee for 30 years. I am always polite and respect limits. While I am an exceptional spanker, I am also a very good switch, so I can play both the spanker and spankee role as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Office supply room

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

My perfect matchMust want to engage in spanking play.
Our first dateSpanking.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelExpert
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasDomestic discipline. Spanking (or getting spanked) in a home disciplinary setting.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee
Implement:Hand, Hairbrush, Wooden Spoon, Other